Wow…

So I’ve just realized that this is my 200th post! That’s huge! Though I think I should have been here a long time ago!! Just saying. So in the time that I’ve been writing this blog, there have been many things going on. Lots of perverted things, nice pervy stories, a look into my life, and many times where I just dropped off the face of the world. The year is now coming to an end, and things keep going. That’s the best thing about life, it doesn’t stop just because you’re in a shitty mood. It doesn’t stop just because you’re depressed or sad, instead it keeps going. I’m going to be writing a lot more here in the future and hopefully in the new year. I want to thank each and every one of you for reading, and I hope that you continue to read. Not only for the perverted things, but for the other things as well.

 

As most of you know my life has taken a very different turn. There have been all kinds of things going on, and while I wish the drama would just stop, well life has a weird way of not letting that happen. However I’m still here and I’m not planning on going anywhere any time soon.

 

I love you all and I’ll see you soon!!

xoxo

Snow

2 Comments »

  1. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a risky determination outstanding post!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

