10 Day Writing Project: Day 7

Day 7: Four turn offs

A subject that I LOOOOOOOVE! Turn ons are great, but turn offs are totally equally important. Perhaps people should pay attention here…

1. Asshattery… seriously if you’re going to be an asshat, a dick, or a jerk you might as well forget it cus I’m shutting down.

2. Talking Shit- yes seriously talking shit. I’m sick of people talking shit then expecting me to not be turned off.

3. Belittling me or others- if you’re going to belittle me and who I am, (or others) then this is just bad all around… again turn off!

4. Thinking you’re better than everyone- Seriously you are NOT the Goddess’ gift to anything. Seriously turn off

Leave a Reply

