Confessions: Wired Wrong

I’ve been fighting with myself on if I should even post this. I’m aware of what might come upon posting this, and I’m ready for whatever happens. I’ve never been a person to hide myself, censor myself, or otherwise conform to the box. So with that being said I guess I have no other option but to tell you this is a part of me. Take it or leave it, I don’t care, but I am who I am.

 

I have a confession to make. I’m starting to think I’m wired wrong… I can’t help but think naughty, perverse thoughts. My pussy is constantly wet these days, because of these thoughts. I think sick things. Things I shouldn’t think about, and what’s worse, these things excite me to my core. It’s sick, twisted, and demented, and frankly shouldn’t be turning me on the way it is. My nipples perk at the slightest sick thought, and ache for touch so bad. A touch that I can’t give, a touch that isn’t enough when it comes from me. I find when I think about these things my breathing rate quickens, my pulse races, and my body is instantly in an arroused state of being. It’s like I’m in horny over drive. I don’t know what to do anymore. What are these things? You’d like an example? Well don’t say I didn’t warn you…

One of the things I think about is the man that I basically grew up calling Daddy. He helped raise me, guided me, and did his best to play a fatherly role. However my fucked up wiring has it all sorts of twisted around. Around sixteen I started thinking about him in a sexual way. What it would be like for him to take me, to make me Daddy’s little whore. I know it’s sick and wrong, and this just fueled me forward more. I want to know what his hands on my body feels like, what his lips against mine would be like… and moreso what he tastes like and feels like inside of me. I want my Daddy to take me, to fuck me, to drive me over the edge, and then cream inside my pussy. This is basically talking about incest. Granted I didn’t come from his nut juice, but the fact that he helped to raise me and has been my Daddy since I was a little girl… does that make it wrong? I shouldn’t be thinking these things, but I can’t help it. It’s there in my mind, almost always somewhere inside me burning for fulfillment. When I see him or talk to him I find myself lost in my thoughts. Admiring him in a way I shouldn’t. Licking my lips and dressing in something more and more provocitive, just wondering if he gets a glimpse of something he likes. This is just one of the things I think about that makes me wonder if I’m doomed to be a sick, demented little whore. I want him. I want Daddy… and when I think about what if he really was my father, only makes it that much more of a turn on. My nipples stiffen and ache, my pussy starts to drip, and I can’t think of anything else but getting off with him, about him getting me off by any means it takes.

I know that this is probably going to get some mixed emotions, and that I’ll probably have a ton of shit to deal with in posting this, but I can’t help it. I can’t stop thinking about it, and right now I’m so turned on I just need to get off. The desire in my mind is too much, and if I don’t cum I might go insane. I guess maybe I am sick… maybe I need help, but I’m not sure if I want help. Is that even more wrong?

 

2 Comments »

  1. Scott Vass Said:

    I love the confession. It made me hard as granite darlin…wishing my own daughter touches herself when she’s sure everyone else is asleep so she can moan my name…….mmhmmm daddddyyyy…. Thinking of me as she dreams herself. Hit me up sometime. (email removed for privacy)

    • Snow Said:

      and why would I do that?? I’m glad you enjoyed the post… there will be more to come I’m sure


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

