Car Play

So I know that I haven’t posted too much lately, and for that I am sorry. I’m in the middle of a huge move from a small town to Columbus, Ohio. That in itself is huge for me, and has me more than excited. I’m also looking for a job and trying to meet new people so I’m not constantly sitting around bored, depressed, and lonely. However that doesn’t mean that I’ve forgotten about my readers and it doesn’t mean that I haven’t had my little share of exciting times. One of which I’m about to tell you all about. I hope that it excites you and makes you want more. I know it does me.

I have been spending most of my time with a friend of mine, that we’ll call D for now. While he’s at work I’ve got his car, and am spending 95% of my time filling out applications and searching for a job. However April 2nd was just something that you have to hear about. I was sitting at McDonald’s grabbing WiFi, filling out applications, and talking to some friends online. While talking to a friend of mine I got overly horny, to the point where I could smell my own pussy just sitting in a booth in McDonald’s. I knew I had to do SOMETHING. So what did I do? I packed up the laptop and got out to the car as soon as I possibly could. I decided to start the car and get out of a well lit parking lot and look for a place more secluded. However with not being able to go too far it was mostly empty parking lots, and the shade of trees away from the lights in the lots. There’s a parking lot by a carwash that tends to get a bit dark and is between where D works and the McDonald’s. I headed over there as quickly as the car would take me without causing too much attention. I parked the car, popped the trunk, and got out of the car.

Inside the trunk is my suitcase, which has my toybox within it’s contents. Fishing around for a few moments I grabbed a bullet vibe and my dildo. I knew that this kind of arrousal wasn’t going to go away on it’s own. I shut the trunk and got back into the car, in the back seat of course. I then locked the doors and rolled the windows up then stripped off my jeans. Thankfully I have a blanket in his backseat so it helped to cover my skin if anyone would happen to walk by. They’d think nothing more than perhaps someone decided to nap in their car. Hopefully that would do for the best. I proceeded to start playing with my clit, occasionally rubbing the head of my dildo against my pussy lips, teasing my slit. The vibrations of the bullet just weren’t enough. I needed something more. Again I popped the trunk, got my jeans back on, and went to the trunk. There I again rummaged around for something, this time my hitachi. My hitachi always gets me off, and feels sooooo good on my clit. I got back into the car, locked the doors, shed my jeans, and then plugged the hitachi into the inverter in the lighter slot. I started to tease my clit with the hitachi, it made me even wetter and caused a shiver to run down my spine.

I slowly started to ease the dildo into my pussy; pulling a moan from my throat. There in the shadows of the parking lot I started to fuck my pussy without care of who might happen to see. Perhaps even a part of me wished someone to walk by and catch what I was doing. I pushed the dildo deeper into my pussy, thrusting harder into me, the hitachi on my clit the entire time. I whimpered and purred starting to cum all over the 8 inch latex cock burried inside my cunt. My eyes closed and I pumped faster. This wasn’t a nice loving thing to show myself pleasure, oh no, this was a rough and deep fuck that I needed. I needed to cum, and I did just that. Over and over again my pussy clamped around the cock inside me, but still I fucked my tight twat. After about half an hour my phone started to go off with my text tone. Realizing the time and that I had to pick up a friend I slowly withdrew the dildo, pouting and sad at the feeling of loss and emptiness. I fixed my clothes, tucked my toys into the back of the driver’s seat and then crawled up into the driver’s seat. I started the car and grinned driving to pick up my friend from work. It was a hell of a nice time, and something I can’t wait to do again. *giggles*

I really get off having sex in public or semi public places. This is the first time I’ve actually masturbated pretty much out in the open. I’ve done it in a bathroom stall before, but never where someone could actually maybe see me. I’m thinking about doing it again honestly. The thought excites me and makes me wet all over again. Perhaps it will be another interesting time in the car…. *smirks*

2 Comments »

  1. alittlekinky Said:

    Sounds like a fun time! I’m working on getting brave enough to do something like this!!

    • Snow Said:

      it was awesome honestly, and I can’t wait to do it again… I always have fun doing things in public. The risk of getting caught only adds to it honestly.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

