Not A Cum Slut

Daddy said something tonight about he turned me into a little cum slut, but that would mean I’m a slut for cum. The truth of the matter is I’m not a slut of any kind, at least not really. I’m only for him sexually and romantically. He holds the keys to my heart, soul, and collar. There is nothing that I wouldn’t do for him or trust him with. I would never lay with another or want some sexual relationship, cum or no cum.

So if I’m not a cum slut what am I? Well I’m glad you asked that. It’s not that I’m slutty for his cum, it’s that I need his cum. I yearn for his cum. Almost as if it fills a part of me that has never been filled before. When Daddy slides his cock deep inside of me and shivers, I know that I’m being filled to over flowing with his seed. That to me is his love, it’s his affection, his trust, and it’s his way of giving me the world. He isn’t giving me his seed or his cum, he’s giving me my freedom, his love, and everything that he is.

To me, that is priceless.

Leave a Reply

