Am I Crazy??

Today I was talking to Daddy while putting away my laundry. I turned on my cam to show him a few shirts I found, wondering if they were his, or if he wanted them since I have no idea where they came from. When I came across a pair of his pants I laughed and asked if he wanted them. He was like nope, they’re yours. I confessed that I had just washed them to Daddy.

Here’s why I ask if I’m crazy. When I do laundry I throw in something of his. He’s not here all the time, and when I wash his stuff it kinda feels like he is here. Like in a way I’m doing what I’m supposed to be doing. Is that crazy? Is it unhealthy? Should I be worried??

Leave a Reply

