Thoughts and Decisions

So I’ve been talking to Daddy about our submissive collared pet. He hasn’t been following the rules, isn’t talking to either of us, and honestly in my opinion he’s being disrespectful. I keep thinking that maybe if we were all three together this wouldn’t be the case, however then a thought popped into my mind. *Even if we were together, when things are like this, how can they be better?* Meaning, if he acts like this with all of us apart, how can I possibly think that they would be better magically if we were all together.

The disrespect may or may not continue, but is that something that Daddy and I should risk? Time and time again I defend pet when Daddy and I talk about his actions. Over and over I say that it’ll change, but really I have no basis to even think that. In turn my defending him when he keeps making the decision to prove me wrong should be enough for me to just let him go. I can’t keep defending him and in turn disrespect my own collar. Which in reality is what I’m doing.

Daddy and pet get into arguments as do any other people. Daddy says something along the lines of “he’s doing it again, it’s time to be done” and I step in and start protecting pet, but WHY am I doing this when he continues to prove me wrong and put me in the place that he’s putting me?

I think it’s time for Daddy and I to sit down and have a serious talk. Perhaps that while yes, we want a submissive collared to both of us, pet just isn’t the one. It hurts to even say that, but I’m starting to think perhaps that is the truth to all of it.

2 Comments »

  1. Amedar Said:

    Thank you for another excellent article. Where else may just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

    • Snow Said:

      Thank you… Everything I write is from the mind of my own. They’re my words, thoughts, and actions. I don’t really see how this info will help with much.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

