Snapped

So today a friend of mine started talking to me again, someone that hasn’t since Daddy and I got together. He told me he’s with some chick and having a kid. Okay great, I’m happy for him. But then it really started to bother me. I used to love him, and he was a very big part of my life. I wasn’t sure at first if it was the news bothering me or if it was the fact that something was bothering me that had me more bothered.

Then I realized. I want to be with Daddy, to be with him all the time, be his wife and he my husband. I want to have a family with him, to have his child. I’ve paid my dues, I’ve been through hell and back… and that’s what’s bothering me.

I kinda just snapped on Daddy and now I’m bawling my eyes out. I don’t know how to fix this. He thinks that it’s bothering me because I still have feelings for this friend, and I know I don’t… the issue is that the things I want are happening to everyone else, but not to me, and why is that happening?

Daddy, I’m sorry… I didn’t mean to snap on you or go off.
*sighs*

Leave a Reply

