Idea

I want to do my hair in pig tails, put on a skirt and a tied top… I want to be innocent looking. I want you to tie my hands behind my back, put a blindfold over my eyes and start to fuck me… No Daddy, I want you to rape me. I want you to pull my tits out of my top, push my skirt up, and I want you to take what you want. I want you to keep fucking me while I beg for you to stop…. “no Daddy, please don’t do this to me…. we can’t do this…” Wouldn’t you like that Daddy??

The idea just popped into my head, and frankly I think I’ve been a naughty little girl that needs Daddy to do this to me… So.. What do you say Daddy??

Leave a Reply

