At The Ready!

Alright so it’s time for another REVIEW BLOG!!! Oh yeah bitches! I know you love it. Today’s review is an item from…. Zombie Suicide! Item for the review is Zombie Suicide’s Dark Boots.

So the boots are no mod, no trans and come with a resize script. They’re in the shop for $150L just go to the shoes section of the store, or if you’re low on lindens and you want to take a chance, head over to the game room and try your luck on the scratch off machine! These are in there too. So I’m not entirely sure if these are unisex, I have a pair and my boyfriend has a pair. They’re not too bad on either of us, and I ADORE combat boots. Just something about them I guess. Here’s the thing that I’ve done. I didn’t use the script in them at all, I don’t think anyone does anymore, but maybe that’s just me. I had a *few* issues, and the boyfriend had MAJOR issues. That’s not saying they’re bad boots, cus they’re not. To fix the issue, just add an alpha layer to your feet! It totally fixed up everything. I had to raise the bottom of the boots just a little to keep the gap out of the way, but other than that they were ready to wear and I simply love em.

I put these on last night for a test run. Went to a club with the man and a few friends. I had a BLAST and these babies helped Momma win $700L in a contest. So they get my vote. Remember if you don’t like the boots Zombie Suicide has TONS literally TONS of items. There’s something for everyone!

Riot boards, MM, 7Seas, Fortune Telling, Scratch off tickets, lucky chairs, lucky boards and TONS of fun things. Don’t forget the gatcha machines too!!!! Told you… something for EVERYONE!

I do not believe in using women in combat, because females are too fierce.

Our greatest foes, and whom we must chiefly combat, are within.

I exhort you also to take part in the great combat, which is the combat of life, and greater than every other earthly conflict.

Remember to keep an eye out for the next review. Trying to get one done EVERY day… who’s up tomorrow? Well I guess you’re going to have to wait and see now aren’t you???

Credit where credit is due!

Hair: Truth – Tegan 2 {Truth Hawks}
Eyes: AD- Neko Eyes – Ocean Stars {Arianna Voltaire}
Skin:}EoS{ – Princess Erra (Busty) {Beautiful Engineer}
Fangs: Bloodlines {Mars Bracken}
Collar: OpenCollar {Asami Watanabe}
Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Top: Sn@tch – Muff Punch (silver) {Ivey Deschanel}
Pants: Sn@tch – Muff Punch (silver) {Ivey Deschanel}
Shoes: Dark Boots {Isis Zamin}
Shape: Snow {Snow Alchemi}
Tattoos: GrungeInk – Poisin Tattoo {Fenom Gasparini}

Zombie Suicide Marketplace
Zombie Suicide in World

Leave a Reply

