Now Sophia, I’m wounded by dust

First off HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! This Thanksgiving, I’m thankful for ANOTHER REVIEW! Yes it’s that time boys and girls, time to review a new product! *giggles* Okay seriously up today is Drusilla Dethly’s outfit Sophia! On SALE at The Little Bat! You heard me right ON SALE! For the Horror Haute sale from November 21st until the 30th, you can pick up this outfit for $50L. Can you believe it? When I saw this one I knew I just HAD to have it. So I ran right over to pick it up. The outfit itself is copy, mod, no trans. So if you want this as a gift for someone you NEED to check out a gift option. I’m pretty happy with the way the outfit looks. A friend of mine even picked it up the same time I did. *giggles*

Oh I have been wondering where I have been pondering

Sometimes I sit, sometimes I stare

Sometimes they look and sometimes I don’t care.

Rarely I weep, sometimes I must
I’m wounded by dust

There’s something for everyone at The Little Bat! Lucky dip, Midnight Mania (MM), and lucky boards! Don’t forget the gatcha!

Credit where credit is due!!

Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Kiley – Ruby Twilight Blend – {Shylah Honey}
Eyes: A.S.S.- Eclipse eyes – Atlantic {Photos Nikolaidis}
Skin:}EoS{ – Slice – Fauna (Busty) {Beautiful Engineer}
Fangs: Bloodlines {Mars Bracken}
Collar: OpenCollar {Asami Watanabe}
Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Outfit: The Little Bat – Sophia {Drusilla Dethly}
Shape: Snow {Snow Alchemi}
Tattoos: GrungeInk – Poisin Tattoo {Fenom Gasparini}
Boots: Dino’s Bootique- Black Mamba Boots  {Dino Hallard}

Leave a Reply

