The One Thing that Stays Mine

Today I’m going to bring you a look from Bitch Tail for my female readers and for my male readers there James to bring you something as well. So James and I were helping a friend out with vendor photos {yes I’ve included this pose credit as well} and I couldn’t wait to show you. Please remember that the photo IS edited, as I wanted to make it my own for he and I. However it should give you the gist of things. I’ve also included a shot of the female outfit from Bitch Tail, which happens to be Travesty. Enjoy peeps!

 

Falling for You

It was my turn to decide
I knew this was our time

 

travestysignUPDATED

No one else will have me like you do
No one else will have me, only you

Credit where credit is due!

Snow’s Female Look:

Hair: Truth – Denise – Blood (streaked) {Truth Hawks}
Eyes: AD.- Neko Eyes – Cat’s Eye Collection – Whiteout {Adianna Voltaire}
Skin: }EoS{ – Slice – Fauna (Busty) {Beautiful Engineer}
Shape: Alchemi Scenes – Snow {Snow Alchemi}
Outfit: Bitch Tail  – Travesty {Tiff Renfold}
Collar: OpenCollar {Asami Watanabe}
Fangs: Bloodlines The Thirst Fangs {Mars Bracken}
Blood Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Tattoos: GrungeInk – Poisin Tattoo {Fenom Gasparini}
Cuffs: OpenCollar – 1.400 {Pol Mclaglen}

James’ Male Look:

Hair: Urban Dare – Osiris – Black/Red Tips Hud {Craven Theas}
Eyes: Zombie Suicide.- Skully eyes  – Fusia {Isis Zamin}
Skin: Belleza skin – Shawn – Tan 3 {Emanuelle Bury}
Shape: Belleza skin – Thomas V2 shape {Emanuelle Bury}
Outfit: >>GothiCatz<<- Chaos– {Looloo Beck}
Boots: JRC – Aston(included in outfit (Brown) – {Hendrik Snook}
Blood Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Tattoos: Elven Elder Tattoos Store – ELVEN Skull Tribal 1 (full body) – {ElvenElder}

Pose: Sweet Sacrifice – Make Me Sway – {SarahBear18 Gossipgirl}

Leave a comment