He’s Gone and Messed Up Her Dream

Hey guys and dolls. I hope that you’re all doing awesome and fab today. I just wanted to hit you all with something totally NEW! Yep that’s right a new blogger job, which means even MORE things to bring you *giggles*.

So I picked up a blogging job with Infamous. If you didn’t know, there are some amazing things over there!! I picked up this killer cute ink, and I just couldn’t wait to share it with you all.

The Fuck Love tattoo is just what you might need when someone scars you up. I know that I could have used this a LOT of times, but I’m glad that I don’t need it right this second… though I guess I’ll have it later if I do need it. Oh and sorry about the boobs, but well yeah… *giggles*

As always… stay safe and sane!

Snow~~

 

fuck-love-tat

 

Hair: Truth

Skin: EoS

Shape: Alchemi Scenes

Nails: Bamboo

Cuffs: Open Collar

Tattoos: Infamous, Wicked Tattoos, Kat’s Kreations

 

 

Leave a Reply

