A Kinky Christmas

So I just realized that I haven’t updated my blog on my Christmas/Yule gifts from a subbie I have been talking to. To be fair though, said subbie isn’t actually a subbie but a switch that is looking to explore more into the submissive side of things. So we were talking and he said something about getting on Amazon to get some things, and jokingly I said “aww you’re going to get me something pretty?”. He was like well yeah, do you have a wish list? So I told him I did, it was on my Fetlife account links and I guess he started to look. He made some comments on things I had liked and picked out and then told me to check my mail  in a couple of days. Now I’m still thinking he’s full of shit, but on the 23rd I went to leave the house and found these at my door.

index3So of course I was super curious as to what was inside, because well DUH it’s presents and it’s mail. So I opened them up, cus well DUH I wanted to see what I got! *giggles* Inside were four things between the two boxes. A 6 foot bullwhip, a cuff and collar combination, a hitachi, and a vibrating rabbit strap on. They’re soooo pretty! Don’t ya think??

indexindex5index4index2I was SOOOO excited that I wanted to try out EVERYTHING right then and there. Small issue with the hitachi though, it’s a UK or EU plug, so it doesn’t work in my sockets. Which REALLY sucked cus I wanted to use it right then and there SO fucking bad. I am seriously however really grateful for my presents! *giggles* I adore gifts no matter the time of year, and this one really picked up my mood. Thanks again cutie!! They will be put to GREAT use! Also, going to have to get some photos and video with these new toys!

Leave a Reply

