The 92 Year Old and the Horse

so I’m at the health care center talking to my grandma and a family friend that just turned 92. Here’s the conversation that followed…

Friend: Got that leg
Grandmother: Who’s legs are you playing with?
F: The horse’s!
G: Can’t you find anything better than a horse?!?
F: I tell you what I FINALLY GOT THAT DAMN SUCKER IN!

Of course my pervy mind goes straight to naughty beastality stuff and I about DIED LAUGHING. 92 year old frail woman talking about a horse and finally getting it in! I can’t make this shit up…. I seriously about lost my shit with that conversation

Leave a Reply

