Broken Pieces of, a Barely Breathing Story

I unpacked this one and knew I just HAD to share it with you all. The outfit is from Bitch Tail and I think it’s going to make my way into rotation on normal outfits that I’ll wear around second life. It’s completely mesh, and comes with a face paint tattoo layer. I personally am not into changing my makeup, but then again you never know sometimes. I have the VIP Gift version that is pink, however it comes in a grey and a normal camo too, and you can get that for $98L every day at Bitch Tail!

Snapshot_002

 

I’m a ghost of a girl that I want to be most.

Snapshot_003

 

I’m the shell of a girl that I used to know well.

 

Snapshot_001

Dancing slowly in an empty room,
Can the lonely take the place of you?

Snapshot_004

I sing myself a quiet lullaby.
Let you go and let the lonely in
To take my heart again.

Remember Bitch Tail has LOTS of things for everyone! There’s a VIP group, lucky chairs, mini mania boards, Midnight mania boards, and you always get a free gift just for stopping over to the shop. So make sure you go and check out EVERYTHING that Tiff offers over at Bitch Tail!

Tiff is also on the market place, so you can check out all that via the Bitch Tail MP!

Credit where credit is due!!

Hair: Truth – Tegan 2 – Streaked Blood {Truth Hawks}
Eyes: Urban Dare.- Neko eyes – Special Edition (Light Blue) {Craven Theas}
Skin: }EoS{ – Slice – Fauna (Busty) {Beautiful Engineer}
Shape: Alchemi Scenes – Snow {Snow Alchemi}
Outfit: Bitch Tail  – Walls Up (Pink) {Tiff Renfold}
Boots: Bootgasm – Courtney Leather Ankle Boots (Black) – {Tad Nightfire}
Collar: OpenCollar {Asami Watanabe}
Fangs: Bloodlines The Thirst Fangs {Mars Bracken}
Blood Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Tattoos: GrungeInk – Poisin Tattoo {Fenom Gasparini}

5 Comments »

  1. gold price Said:

    I love the quality of bitchtail clothing and the attention to detail, I always refer my friends here because I love the clothes!

    • Snow Said:

      I adore Tiff’s designs, and I completely recommend joining the VIP group. There’s lots of goodies to be had!

  2. ugg boots Said:

    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

    • Snow Said:

      you just have to weed out through the good and the bad. Sometimes I get a little spam, but the little blocker that comes with wordpress pretty much does it all. I get maybe one or two spam comments a month. Sometimes they’re really spam, other times not. Just use your judgement. That’s really the only advice I can give you.

  3. gold price Said:

    This may not be the most creative I’ve ever been as the idea for which hair to wear with this amazing outfit came straight from the ad on the box; I couldn’t help it, it’s just so perfect with it! I adore the textures and colours of this mesh top and pants outfit – so sumptuous and lovely – and the fabric detailing is so realistic: a joy to wear! And it’s just L$170 at this round of the Gallery Gift Shop.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment