You’re Working, Building a Mystery

So what’s on the block for today? Well I’m glad you asked, today I bring you Bitch Tail’s Mystery! This is a new outfit release from Bitch Tail, and I’m sure you’re going to love it. I’m going to be completely honest with you, at first I didn’t think I was going to like this outfit. There are these things on the side, and it’s a little rippy looking, but I put it on, and FELL IN LOVE! Well as far as you can fall for an outfit, but y’all know what I mean.

Mystery comes with your dress, glitch pants, skirt, socks, boots, and all the ties you need to keep your dress together so it doesn’t fall off. It also includes any alpha you need, oh AND it’s Lola’s friendly!!! Now in more than just Tango. So hey how awesome is that?? I’ve also included the vendor photo that comes with your outfit that was done by Tiff herself.

Hopefully you all enjoy this as much as I’m loving it! Remember to stop by Bitch Tail and check out everything Tiff has to offer over there, you might just be surprised with what you see come to you!! As always, stay sane and safe.
xoxo

Mystery

You’re so beautiful
With an edge and charm
But so careful
When I’m in your arms

mysterySign

Credit where credit is due!
Hair: Magika – TwentyFour (color pack 2) {Sabina Gully}
Eyes: Silken Moon.- Dragon Eyes – fireworks {Malicia Python}
Skin: }EoS{ – Slice – Fauna (Busty) {Beautiful Engineer}
Shape: Alchemi Scenes – Snow {Snow Alchemi}
Outfit: Bitch Tail  – Mystery {Tiff Renfold}}
Nails: Bamboo – Shatters {RubyRedRusset Resident}
Collar: OpenCollar {Asami Watanabe}
Fangs: Bloodlines The Thirst Fangs {Mars Bracken}
Blood Vial Necklace: Bloodlines Blood Vial {Mars Bracken}
Tattoos: GrungeInk – Poisin Tattoo {Fenom Gasparini}
Tears: AKA – Black Tears – Akasha Vanistok

1 Comment »

  1. I’m extremely pleased to discover this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to see new things in your site.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment